Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Denis LeBlang, DPM -  - Podiatric Physician and Surgeon

Accent on Feet

Denis LeBlang, DPM

Podiatric Physician and Surgeon & Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Rockland County New York, Congers, NY

21 total reviews

Dr. Denis LeBlang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Denis LeBlang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen M.
Submitted 05/19/22
It was very nice the staff and the doctor are great
Maryann P.
Submitted 05/12/22
I went to Dr. LeBlang for a foot problem. He was very pleasant and professional. I felt very relaxed and left his office feeling great. I would highly recommend Dr. LeBlang.
Lawrence H.
Submitted 05/08/22
Pleasant, informative. Left feeling at ease. Including the nurse upon arrival.
David R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Awesome. Fast/on time/great patient care
Richard H.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr LeBlang is very knowledgeable and courteous. He is an excellent podiatrist and has helped me for many years!
Fantino D.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great service full of human being from doctor Leblanc and his staff . Excellent!!!!!
Jorge H.
Submitted 11/18/21
I felt really welcoming, the environment was really peaceful and the Doctor was really patient , friendly and clean. Thank you
Alejandrina B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Extremely satisfied with my visit. Dr. Denis LeBlang was very patient and sweet. The procedure was simple yet he made sure I was comfortable and aware every step of the way.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 07/08/21
First Class Service…
Patrice L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. LaBlang was very kind and caring. Both with my foot issue and Covid issues. He took his time and explained everything so that I understood and all my questions were answered. Also with Covid restrictions easing, he and his office staff were very respectful of patients comfort levels. He made me feel relaxed and and informed in every way.
Carol V.
Submitted 06/14/21
He was gentle and informative and very knowledgeable
Paul F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr.LeBlang was able to easily diagnose my issue and provide good suggestions to fix it
Yudelky R.
Submitted 05/13/21
The doctor is very caring and professional. Great staff, friendly, kind, and understanding!
Stephen P.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. LeBlang is an exceptional podiatrist. I went to his office because it was covered by my insurance at the time. The exam and treatment I received were professional, thorough, and he explained everything to me in a way that I could easily process and understand. Dr. LeBlang has a friendly demeanor and he approached my issues in a human manner which made the visit productive and not overly stressful. I left feeling I had gotten quality, attentive care from a seasoned foot doctor who understands what people need to do to maintain healthy feet.
Joel S.
Submitted 12/14/20
As always, my visit was enjoyably professional, relaxing, and all too short!
Richard H.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. LeBlang is an excellent podiatrist. He also speaks with you do that you understand what he is doing and why. I have been going to him for many years and have always been pleased with his service.
Luisa T.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. LeBlang makes you comfortable since the moment you walk in, always smiling and letting you know that you are his priority. He explains everything in simple words. The staff is very courteous and attentive. Love the passion for his practice.
Michele O.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Leblang is a great doctor. He is very sweet and kind to his patients
Marianna G.
Submitted 07/10/20
An outstanding visit, as always! Dr. LeBlang explains the problem and quickly alleviates the pain! I highly recommend this practice! Marianna Glennon Rye NY
Catherine J.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Leblang and his office staff have always provided me with exceptional care.